OMF:BG Message Board Forum Index OMF:BG Message Board
One Must Fall: Battlegrounds

FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

I NeEd A ClAn
Goto page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5  Next

This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.    OMF:BG Message Board Forum Index -> LANs, Clans, and Cafes
View previous topic :: View next topic  
cfc_tipsy_cfc

PostPosted: Mon Feb 09, 2004 1:57 pm    Post subject: I NeEd A ClAn Reply with quote

Hey Peeps, I am a newbie and i am bound 2 get better at dis. plz post sum stuff 4 clans plz!!! Ma specs are a Pentium III 1.3 ghz, 10 giga and 512 k adsl!!
Xaronth

PostPosted: Mon Feb 09, 2004 2:00 pm    Post subject: Re: I NeEd A ClAn Reply with quote

why do i have the feeling that this is a joke?

if it is its pretty fun heh
"A thin line separates us. I call it 'talent'". -Ken Masters
unkownvirus

PostPosted: Mon Feb 09, 2004 2:55 pm    Post subject: Re: I NeEd A ClAn Reply with quote

Quote:
Hey Peeps, I am a newbie and i am bound 2 get better at dis. plz post sum stuff 4 clans plz!!! Ma specs are a Pentium III 1.3 ghz, 10 giga and 512 k adsl!!

Hey homie ding dong what the flippin is up jigger I was slippin towards the slip that you (fancy) would like too attain a newfound membership too a traditional(/fancy) OMF f***in clan yo so homie catch ya on the flip side wheneve if you PM we could clock up a time on the chee-chong clockker for some flippin clan gig.......

In short

PM me you can try out for ST.FU or PTF

P.S.

Ghettoness need not aply

PostPosted: Mon Feb 09, 2004 3:20 pm    Post subject: Re: I NeEd A ClAn Reply with quote

you can try: FT, very friendly clan
you can try [filtered]: they have a bit of skill and like to take in potentially dangerous players