OMF:BG Message Board Forum Index OMF:BG Message Board
One Must Fall: Battlegrounds

FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

Little conditional, but still amazing....
Goto page 1, 2  Next

This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.    OMF:BG Message Board Forum Index -> Training Room
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Discomb

PostPosted: Sun Aug 01, 2004 1:49 pm    Post subject: Little conditional, but still amazing.... Reply with quote

I'm a complete Katana noob, but I have a screenie of myself doing 58 hits. Of course, half of them are against the wall, and its insanely evadeable, but hey! 58 hits!

LP > LK > RP > RK > a.LP > a.fLK > a.fLP > a.RP > a.RK > land > ffRK > fRK > fLK > ffRP > a.LK > a.ffKK > (against the wall) > ffPP > land > ffKK > fRP

Also, I learned that ffRK does not fragment into ffRP, but will be unevadeable if you wait just a little.
Also, my brother can link fLP > fRP > fRK > ffRK, while I can not. For him everything goes so quickly, while if I speed up it just ends up waiting before the next move anyway. [filtered]?

PostPosted: Mon Aug 02, 2004 9:53 am    Post subject: Re: Little conditional, but still amazing.... Reply with quote

when you speak of ffRK, you speak of the RK Rolling Blade, correct? It could just as easily be a run and attack command.
Discomb

PostPosted: Mon Aug 02, 2004 10:23 am    Post subject: Re: Little conditional, but still amazing.... Reply with quote

What about comments on that its a feraking 58 hit combo?

PostPosted: Mon Aug 02, 2004 10:40 am    Post subject: Re: Little conditional, but still amazing.... Reply with quote

my god man, how much damage does it do? P.S. would be THE MOST infuriating thing to happen to you when stunned
Discomb