OMF:BG Message Board Forum Index OMF:BG Message Board
One Must Fall: Battlegrounds

FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

HAR reference pics?

Post new topic   Reply to topic    OMF:BG Message Board Forum Index -> Off Topic
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Lexington

PostPosted: Tue Aug 23, 2011 4:43 am    Post subject: HAR reference pics? Reply with quote

Hey guys,

First post over here, so Bah-weep-Graaaaagnah wheep ni ni bong. I've been playing OMF2097 since I was 5 years old in 1994 Smile

Recently, I've picked up some model making and moulding skills, and have been kicking around the idea of making a 1:144, or 1:76 scale model of a Jaguar, and possibly other HARs if the Jaguar turns out alright. I've sat down and taken most of the fighting sprites, but I was wondering if anyone had the hangar images (from before and after a fight), turntable sprites (for tourney mode) and the big picture images from the tourney victory images. Or anything else with some detail of the HARs I could use for reference. Promo pics???

Thanks in advance, I've gotten my DOSbox out to get screen shots, but was just wondering if there were other resources out there?
raptor
Ancient One

PostPosted: Tue Sep 20, 2011 9:59 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Pardon, completely forgot to answer this one. I'm afraid I don't have any of the files you request, and many of the animations from OMF are as far as I know not available as you request them. Things like the hangar pictures are still problems that I don't think anyone has quite figured out yet.